Contact Us

Eagle Engineering
2701 S. 1st. St.
P.O. Box 64
Eldridge, IA 52748
(563) 285-7515
Fax: (563) 285-9520

 

President Bryan Purdy, ext. 115 – bpurdy@eagleenginc.com

Sales – Don Stabenow, ext. 152 – dstabenow@eagleenginc.com 

Shop Foreman  Austin Chambers, ext.114 – achambers@eagleenginc.com

Special Machines Jim(Smiley) Parr, ext. 125 – jparr@eagleenginc.com

Electrical/Controls  Gary Whitehall, ext.112 – gwhitehall@eagleenginc.com

Design Supervisor Kris Shuh, ext. 124 – kshuh@eagleenginc.com

Estimating  James Henderkott, ext. 118 – jhenderkott@eagleenginc.com

 

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Phone

Your Email (required)

Your Message

captcha